Loading Events

← Back to Events

Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue

+ Google Map
Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
(01900) 609175

ENERGUS, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall Industrial Estate, Workington, CA14 4JW.

 

August 2020

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/08/02]

August 3 - August 21
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 03 August 2020 to Friday 07 August 2020
Week 2: Monday 17 August 2020 to Friday 21 August 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 20/08/03]

August 24 - August 28
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 24 August 2020 to Friday 28 August 2020

Find out more »

September 2020

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 20/09/01]

September 7 - September 11
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 07 September 2020 to Friday 11 September 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit B [Ref: 20/09/02]

September 14, 2020 - January 13, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 14 September 2020 to Friday 18 September 2020
Week 2: Monday 12 October 2020 to Friday 16 October 2020
Exam Unit B: Wednesday 13 January 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/09/03]

September 21 - October 2
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 21 September 2020 to Friday 25 September 2020
Week 2: Monday 28 September 2020 to Friday 02 October 2020

Find out more »

October 2020

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 20/10/05]

October 5
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 05 October 2020

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 20/10/04]

October 6
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 06 October 2020

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 20/10/01]

October 7 - October 9
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 05 October 2020 to Wednesday 07 October 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Fire Safety and Risk Management [Ref: 20/10/03]

October 26 - October 30
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Find out more »

November 2020

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety – Unit C [Ref: 20/11/01]

November 9, 2020 - January 14, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 09 November 2020 to Friday 13 November 2020
Week 2: Monday 07 December 2020 to Friday 11 December 2020
Exam Unit C: Thursday 14 January 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 20/11/02]

November 16 - November 20
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 16 November 2020 to Friday 20 November 2020

Find out more »

January 2021

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Course [Ref: 21/01/01]

January 18, 2021 - February 5, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 18 January 2021 to Friday 22 January 2021
Week 2: Monday 01 February 2021 to Friday 05 February 2021

Find out more »

February 2021

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 21/02/01]

February 8, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 08 February 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 21/02/02]

February 9, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 09 February 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 21/02/03]

February 10, 2021 - February 12, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Wednesday 10 February 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Course [Ref: 21/02/04]

February 15, 2021 - March 5, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Week 2: Monday 01 March 2021 to Friday 05 March 2021

Find out more »

March 2021

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 21/03/02]

March 15, 2021 - March 19, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 15 March 2021 to Friday 19 March 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Fire Safety and Risk Management Course [Ref: 21/03/06]

March 22, 2021 - March 26, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 22 March 2021 to Friday 26 March 2021

Find out more »

April 2021

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management Course [Ref: 21/04/01]

April 12, 2021 - April 16, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 12 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit A and Unit DNI [Ref: 21/04/02]

April 26, 2021 - July 20, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 26 April 2021 to Friday 30 April 2021
Week 2: Monday 17 May 2021 to Friday 21 May 2021
Week 3: Monday 14 June 2021 to Friday 18 June 2021
Exam Unit A: Tuesday 20 July 2021

Find out more »

May 2021

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Course [Ref: 21/05/01]

May 10, 2021 - May 28, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 10 May 2021 to Friday 14 May 2021
Week 2: Monday 24 May 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

Find out more »

June 2021

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 21/06/01]

June 7, 2021 - June 11, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 07 June 2021 to Friday 11 June 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 21/06/02]

June 21, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 21 June 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 21/06/03]

June 22, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 22 June 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 21/06/04]

June 23, 2021 - June 25, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Wednesday 23 June 2021 to Friday 25 June 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Course [Ref: 21/06/05]

June 28, 2021 - July 16, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 28 June 2021 to Friday 02 July 2021
Week 2: Monday 12 July 2021 and Friday 16 July 2021

Find out more »

September 2021

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management Course [Ref: 21/09/01]

September 6, 2021 - September 10, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 06 September 2021 to Friday 10 September 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 21/09/02]

September 13, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 13 September 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 21/09/03]

September 14, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 14 September 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 21/09/04]

September 15, 2021 - September 17, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Wednesday 15 September 2021 to Friday 17 September 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Course [Ref: 21/09/05]

September 20, 2021 - October 8, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 20 September 2021 to Friday 24 September 2021
Week 2: Monday 04 October 2021 to Friday 08 October 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit B [Ref: 21/09/06]

September 27, 2021 - January 19, 2022
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 27 September 2021 to Friday 01 October 2021
Week 2: Monday 18 October 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
Exam Unit B: Wednesday xx January 2022

Find out more »

October 2021

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 21/10/01]

October 11, 2021 - October 15, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 11 October 2021 to Friday 15 October 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Fire Safety and Risk Management Course [Ref: 21/10/03]

October 25, 2021 - October 29, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Find out more »

November 2021

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit C [Ref: 21/11/04]

November 15, 2021 - January 13, 2022
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 15 November 2021 to Friday 19 November 2021
Week 2: Monday 06 December 2021 to Friday 10 December 2021
Exam Unit C: Thursday xx January 2022

Find out more »
+ Export Events