Loading Events

← Back to Events

Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue

+ Google Map
Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
(01900) 609175

ENERGUS, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall Industrial Estate, Workington, CA14 4JW.

 

March 2021

NEBOSH Construction Certificate [Ref: 21/03/01]

March 1 - March 5
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 01 March 2021 to Friday 05 March 2021

Find out more »

IOSH SHE for Construction Workers [Ref: 21/03/05]

March 8
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Monday 8 March 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher [Ref: 21/03/06]

March 9
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Tuesday 9 March 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 21/03/07]

March 10 - March 12
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 10 March 2021 to Friday 12 March 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 21/03/02]

March 15 - April 23
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 15 March 2021 to Friday 19 March 2021
Week 2: Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 23 April 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Environmental Certificate [Ref: 21/03/03]

March 22 - March 26
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 22 March 2021 to Friday 26 March 2021

Find out more »

April 2021

NEBOSH Fire Certificate [Ref: 21/04/02]

April 12 - April 16
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 12 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma – Unit A & DNI [Ref: 21/04/01]

April 26 - July 6
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 26 April 2021 to Friday 30 April 2021
Week 2: Monday 17 May 2021 to Friday 21 May 2021
Week 3: Monday 14 June 2021 to Friday 18 June 2021
Exam Unit A: Tuesday 06 July 2021

Find out more »

May 2021

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher [Ref: 21/05/05]

May 5
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 5 May 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Construction Certificate [Ref: 21/05/01]

May 10 - May 14
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 10 May 2021 to Friday 14 May 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 21/05/04]

May 17 - June 18
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 17 May 2021 to Friday 21 May 2021
Week 2: Monday 14 June 2021 to Friday 18 June 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 21/05/02]

May 24 - June 25
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 24 May 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021
Week 2: Monday 21 June 2021 to Friday 25 June 2021

Find out more »

June 2021

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher [Ref: 21/06/02]

June 8
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Tuesday 8 June 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 21/06/03]

June 9 - June 11
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 9 June 2021 to Friday 11 June 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Construction Certificate [Ref: 21/06/04]

June 28 - July 2
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 28 June 2021 to Friday 02 July 2021

Find out more »

July 2021

NEBOSH Environmental Certificate [Ref: 21/07/03]

July 12 - July 16
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 12 July 2021 to Friday 16 July 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 21/07/01]

July 19 - August 13
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 19 July 2021 to Friday 23 July 2021
Week 2: Monday 09 August 2021 to Friday 13 August 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 21/07/02]

July 26 - August 20
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Week 1: Monday 26 July 2021 to Friday 30 July 2021
Week 2: Monday 16 August 2021 to Friday 20 August 2021

Find out more »

August 2021

NEBOSH Fire Certificate [Ref: 21/08/01]

August 23 - August 27
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 23 August 2021 to Friday 27 August 2021

Find out more »

September 2021

IOSH SHE for Construction Workers [Ref: 21/09/05]

September 6
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Monday 6 September 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher [Ref: 21/09/06]

September 7
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Tuesday 7 September 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 21/09/07]

September 8 - September 10
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 8 September 2021 to Friday 10 September 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma – Unit B [Ref: 21/09/01]

September 13, 2021 - January 12, 2022
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 13 September 2021 to Friday 17 September 2021
Week 2: Monday 11 October 2021 to Friday 15 October 2021
Exam Unit B: Wednesday xx January 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 21/09/02]

September 20 - October 22
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 20 September 2021 to Friday 24 September 2021
Week 2: Monday 18 October 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Certificate [Ref: 21/09/03]

September 27 - October 1
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 27 September 2021 to Friday 01 October 2021

Find out more »

November 2021

NEBOSH Construction Certificate [Ref: 21/11/01]

November 1 - November 5
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 01 November 2021 to Friday 05 November 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Environmental Certificate [Ref: 21/11/03]

November 8 - November 12
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 08 November 2021 to Friday 12 November 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma – Unit C [Ref: 21/11/02]

November 15, 2021 - January 13, 2022
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 15 November 2021 to Friday 19 November 2021
Week 2: Monday 29 November 2021 to Friday 03 December 2021
Exam Unit C: Thursday xx January 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 21/11/04]

November 22 - December 17
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 22 November 2021 to Friday 26 November 2021
Week 2: Monday 13 December 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Find out more »
+ Export Events