Loading Events

← Back to Events

Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue

+ Google Map
Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
(01900) 609175

ENERGUS, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall Industrial Estate, Workington, CA14 4JW.

 

October 2020

NEBOSH National Certificate in Fire Safety and Risk Management [Ref: 20/10/03]

October 26 - October 30
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Find out more »

November 2020

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety – Unit C [Ref: 20/11/01]

November 9, 2020 - January 14, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 09 November 2020 to Friday 13 November 2020
Week 2: Monday 14 December 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020
Exam Unit C: Thursday 14 January 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 20/11/02]

November 16 - November 20
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 16 November 2020 to Friday 20 November 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/11/06]

November 23 - December 11
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 23 November 2020 to Friday 27 November 2020
Week 2: Monday 07 December 2020 to Friday 11 December 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 20/11/07]

November 30 - December 4
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 30 November 2020 to Friday 04 December 2020

Find out more »

January 2021

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Course [Ref: 21/01/01]

January 18, 2021 - February 12, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Week 1: Monday 18 January 2021 to Friday 22 January 2021
Week 2: Monday 08 February 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Course [Ref: 21/01/02]

January 25, 2021 - February 19, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Week 1: Monday 25 January 2021 to Friday 29 January 2021
Week 2: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Find out more »

February 2021

NEBOSH National Certificate in Fire Safety and Risk Management Course [Ref: 21/02/01]

February 22, 2021 - February 26, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 22 February 2021 to Friday 26 February 2021

Find out more »

March 2021

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 21/03/01]

March 1, 2021 - March 5, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 01 March 2021 to Friday 05 March 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Safety, Health and Environment for Construction Workers Course [Ref: 21/03/05]

March 8, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Monday 8 March 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 21/03/06]

March 9, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Tuesday 9 March 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 21/03/07]

March 10, 2021 - March 12, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 10 March 2021 to Friday 12 March 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Course [Ref: 21/03/02]

March 15, 2021 - April 23, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 15 March 2021 to Friday 19 March 2021
Week 2: Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 23 April 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management Course [Ref: 21/03/03]

March 22, 2021 - March 26, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 22 March 2021 to Friday 26 March 2021

Find out more »

April 2021

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety (Unit A & DNI) [Ref: 21/04/01]

April 26, 2021 - July 6, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 26 April 2021 to Friday 30 April 2021
Week 2: Monday 17 May 2021 to Friday 21 May 2021
Week 3: Monday 14 June 2021 to Friday 18 June 2021
Exam Unit A: Tuesday xx July 2021

Find out more »

May 2021

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 21/05/01]

May 10, 2021 - May 14, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 10 May 2021 to Friday 14 May 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Course [Ref: 21/05/02]

May 24, 2021 - June 25, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 24 May 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021
Week 2: Monday 21 June 2021 to Friday 25 June 2021

Find out more »

September 2021

IOSH Safety, Health and Environment for Construction Workers Course [Ref: 21/09/05]

September 6, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Monday 6 September 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 21/09/06]

September 7, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Tuesday 7 September 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 21/09/07]

September 8, 2021 - September 10, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 8 September 2021 to Friday 10 September 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety (Unit B) [Ref: 21/09/01]

September 13, 2021 - January 12, 2022
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 13 September 2021 to Friday 17 September 2021
Week 2: Monday 11 October 2021 to Friday 15 October 2021
Exam Unit B: Wednesday xx January 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Course [Ref: 21/09/02]

September 20, 2021 - October 22, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 20 September 2021 to Friday 24 September 2021
Week 2: Monday 18 October 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Fire Safety and Risk Management Course [Ref: 21/09/03]

September 27, 2021 - October 1, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 27 September 2021 to Friday 01 October 2021

Find out more »

November 2021

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 21/11/01]

November 1, 2021 - November 5, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 01 November 2021 to Friday 05 November 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management Course [Ref: 21/11/03]

November 8, 2021 - November 12, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 08 November 2021 to Friday 12 November 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety (Unit C) [Ref: 21/11/02]

November 15, 2021 - January 13, 2022
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 15 November 2021 to Friday 19 November 2021
Week 2: Monday 06 December 2021 to Friday 10 December 2021
Exam Unit C: Thursday xx January 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Course [Ref: 21/11/04]

November 22, 2021 - December 17, 2021
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 22 November 2021 to Friday 26 November 2021
Week 2: Monday 13 December 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Find out more »
+ Export Events