Loading Events

← Back to Events

Workingon Training Venue

+ Google Map
Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
https://www.energus.co.uk/

January 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/01/01]

January 7, 2019 - February 1, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 07 January 2019 to Friday 11 January 2019
Week 2: Monday 21 January 2019 to Friday 25 January 2019
Week 3: Thursday 31 January 2019 and Friday 01 February 2019

Find out more »

February 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/02/01]

February 11, 2019 - March 1, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 11 February 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019
Week 2: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Week 3: Thursday 28 February 2019 and Friday 01 March 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 19/02/03]

February 25, 2019 - February 27, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 25 February 2019 to Wednesday 27 February 2019

Find out more »

March 2019

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit A and Unit DNI [Ref: 19/03/01]

March 4, 2019 - July 16, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 04 March 2019 to Friday 08 March 2019
Week 2: Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 03 May 2019
Week 3: Monday 17 June 2019 to Friday 21 June 2019
Revision Unit A: Monday 15 July 2019
Exam Unit A: Tuesday 16 July 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/03/02]

March 11, 2019 - March 15, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 11 March 2019 to Friday 15 March 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 19/03/03]

March 18, 2019 - March 22, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 18 March 2019 to Friday 22 March 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/03/04]

March 25, 2019 - March 29, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 25 March 2019 to Friday 29 March 2019

Find out more »

May 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/05/03]

May 20, 2019 - June 11, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 20 May 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019
Week 2: Monday 03 June 2019 to Friday 07 June 2019
Week 3: Monday 10 June 2019 and Tuesday 11 June 2019

Find out more »

June 2019

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 19/06/01]

June 12, 2019 - June 14, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Wednesday 12 June 2019 to Friday 14 June 2019

Find out more »

July 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/07/01]

July 1, 2019 - July 23, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 01 July 2019 to Friday 05 July 2019
Week 2: Monday 08 July 2019 to Friday 12 July 2019
Week 3: Monday 22 July 2019 and Tuesday 23 July 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/07/01]

July 1, 2019 - July 23, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 01 July 2019 to Friday 05 July 2019
Week 2: Monday 08 July 2019 to Friday 12 July 2019
Week 3: Monday 22 July 2019 and Tuesday 23 July 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/07/03]

July 29, 2019 - August 2, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 29 July 2019 to Friday 02 August 2019

Find out more »

September 2019

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/09/01]

September 2, 2019 - September 6, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 02 September 2019 to Friday 06 September 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/09/02]

September 9, 2019 - October 4, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 09 September 2019 to Friday 13 September 2019
Week 2: Monday 23 September 2019 to Friday 27 September 2019
Week 3: Thursday 03 October 2019 and Friday 04 October 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit B [Ref: 19/09/03]

September 16, 2019 - January 8, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 16 September 2019 to Friday 20 September 2019
Week 2: Monday 07 October 2019 to Friday 11 October 2019
Revision Unit B: Tuesday xx January 2020
Exam Unit B: Wednesday xx January 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/09/91]

September 21, 2019 - December 7, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Energus, Workington, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Saturday 21 September 2019
Saturday 28 September 2019
Saturday 05 October 2019
Saturday 12 October 2019
Saturday 19 October 2019
Saturday 26 October 2019
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Saturday 02 November 2019
Saturday 09 November 2019
Saturday 16 November 2019
Saturday 23 November 2019
Saturday 30 November 2019
Saturday 07 December 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 19/09/04]

September 30, 2019 - October 2, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 30 September 2019 to Wednesday 02 October 2019

Find out more »

October 2019

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/10/01]

October 7, 2019 - October 11, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 07 October 2019 to Friday 11 October 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 19/10/02]

October 21, 2019 - October 25, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Find out more »

November 2019

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit C [Ref: 19/11/01]

November 4, 2019 - January 9, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 04 November 2019 to Friday 08 November 2019
Week 2: Monday 02 December 2019 to Friday 06 December 2019
Revision Unit C: Wednesday xx January 2020
Exam Unit C: Thursday xx January 2020

Find out more »

January 2020

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/01/01]

January 20, 2020 - February 7, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 20 January 2020 to Friday 24 January 2020
Week 2: Monday 27 January 2020 to Friday 31 January 2020
Week 3: Thursday 06 February 2020 and Friday 07 February 2020

Find out more »

February 2020

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/02/01]

February 10, 2020 @ 8:00 am - March 6, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 10 February 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
Week 2: Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 28 February 2020
Week 3: Thursday 05 March 2020 and Friday 06 March 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 20/02/02]

February 17, 2020 - February 21, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Find out more »

March 2020

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 20/03/01]

March 2, 2020 - March 4, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 02 March 2020 to Wednesday 04 March 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit A and Unit DNI [Ref: 20/03/02]

March 9, 2020 - July 14, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 09 March 2020 to Friday 13 March 2020
Week 2: Monday 27 April 2020 to Friday 01 May 2020
Week 3: Monday 15 June 2020 to Friday 19 June 2020
Revision Unit A: Monday 13 July 2020
Exam Unit A: Tuesday 14 July 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 20/03/03]

March 16, 2020 - March 20, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 16 March 2020 to Friday 20 March 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Fire Safety and Risk Management [Ref: 20/03/04]

March 23, 2020 - March 27, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 23 March 2020 to Friday 27 March 2020

Find out more »

April 2020

NEBOSH Diploma in Environmental Management [Ref: 20/04/01]

April 20, 2020 - July 13, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 24 April 2020 (5 days)
Week 2: Wednesday 06 May 2020 to Friday 08 May 2020 (3 days)
Week 3: Wednesday 27 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020 (3 days)
Week 4: Monday 22 June 2020 to Friday 26 June 2020 (5 days)
Exam: Monday 13 July 2020

Find out more »

May 2020

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/05/01]

May 18, 2020 - June 12, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 18 May 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
Week 2: Monday 01 June 2020 to Friday 05 June 2020
Week 3: Thursday 11 June 2020 and Friday 12 June 2020

Find out more »

June 2020

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 20/06/01]

June 8, 2020 - June 10, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 08 June 2020 to Wednesday 10 June 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/06/02]

June 29, 2020 - July 21, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Week 1: Monday 29 June 2020 to Friday 03 July 2020
Week 2: Monday 06 July 2020 to Friday 10 July 2020
Week 3: Monday 20 July 2020 and Tuesday 21 July 2020

Find out more »

July 2020

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 20/07/01]

July 22, 2020 - July 24, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Wednesday 22 July 2020 to Friday 24 July 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 20/07/02]

July 27, 2020 - July 31, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 27 July 2020 to Friday 31 July 2020

Find out more »

September 2020

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 20/09/01]

September 7, 2020 - September 11, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 07 September 2020 to Friday 11 September 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit B [Ref: 20/09/02]

September 14, 2020 - January 6, 2021
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 14 September 2020 to Friday 18 September 2020
Week 2: Monday 12 October 2020 to Friday 16 October 2020
Revision Unit B: Tuesday xx January 2021
Exam Unit B: Wednesday xx January 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/09/91]

September 19, 2020 - December 5, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Energus, Workington, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Saturday 19 September 2020
Saturday 26 September 2020
Saturday 03 October 2020
Saturday 10 October 2020
Saturday 17 October 2020
Saturday 24 October 2020
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Saturday 31 October 2020
Saturday 07 November 2020
Saturday 14 November 2020
Saturday 21 November 2020
Saturday 28 November 2020
Saturday 05 December 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/09/03]

September 21, 2020 - October 9, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 21 September 2020 to Friday 25 September 2020
Week 2: Monday 28 September 2020 to Friday 02 October 2020
Week 3: Thursday 08 October 2020 and Friday 09 October 2020

Find out more »

October 2020

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 20/10/01]

October 5, 2020 - October 7, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 05 October 2020 to Wednesday 07 October 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Fire Safety and Risk Management [Ref: 20/10/03]

October 26, 2020 - October 30, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Find out more »

November 2020

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety – Unit C [Ref: 20/11/01]

November 9, 2020 - January 7, 2021
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 09 November 2020 to Friday 13 November 2020
Week 2: Monday 07 December 2020 to Friday 11 December 2020
Revision Unit C: Wednesday xx January 2021
Exam Unit C: Thursday xx January 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 20/11/02]

November 16, 2020 - November 20, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 16 November 2020 to Friday 20 November 2020

Find out more »
+ Export Events