Workington, Cumbria

  1. Events
  2. Venues
  3. Workington, Cumbria
Events at this venue
Today

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 25/04/02]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 28 April 2025 to Friday 02 May 2025
Week 2: Monday 12 May 2025 to Friday 16 May 2025

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 25/06/02]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 30 June 2025 to Friday 04 July 2025
Week 2: Monday 14 July 2025 to Friday 18 July 2025

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 25/09/02]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 22 September 2025 to Friday 26 September 2025
Week 2: Monday 20 October 2025 to Friday 24 October 2025

NEBOSH Level 6 National Diploma ~ Unit DN2 [Ref: 25/10/01]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 06 October 2025 to Friday 10 October 2025
Week 2: Monday 03 November 2025 to Friday 07 November 2025

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 25/12/01]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 01 December 2025 to Friday 05 December 2025
Week 2: Monday 15 December 2025 to Friday 19 December 2025

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 25/12/04]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 10 December 2025 to Friday 12 December 2025