Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2022

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 22/09/02]

September 12 - October 14
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 12 September 2022 to Friday 16 September 2022
Week 2: Monday 10 October 2022 to Friday 14 October 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 22/09/01]

September 19 - October 14
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Solway House Business Centre, Parkhouse Road, Kingstown,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA6 4BY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 19 September 2022 to Friday 23 September 2022
Week 2: Monday 10 October 2022 to Friday 14 October 2022

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely® “Live Online” [Ref: 22/09/04]

IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Live Online
Tuesday 20 September 2022
Tuesday 04 October 2022
Tuesday 11 October 2022

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 22/09/09]

September 21 - September 23
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 21 September 2022 to Friday 23 September 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma for OH&S Mgt Professionals – Unit ND2 [Ref: 22/09/03]

September 26 - November 4
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 26 September 2022 to Friday 30 September 2022
Week 2: Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 04 November 2022

Find out more »

October 2022

NEBOSH H&S Management for Construction (UK) [Ref: 22/10/03]

October 3 - October 21
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 03 October 2022 to Friday 07 October 2022
Week 2: Monday 17 October 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH IIRSM Certificate in Managing Risk (by eLearning)

October 11
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 3 months that begins at 12:00 am on day 11 of the month, repeating indefinitely

28 hours of tuition delivered by eLearning

Find out more »

NEBOSH Environmental Management Certificate [Ref: 22/10/02]

October 24 - October 28
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate (Unit NG1) “Live Online” [Ref: 22/10/05]

October 25, 2022 - January 10, 2023
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Live Online
Tuesday 25 October 2022
Tuesday 08 and 22 November 2022
Tuesday 06 December 2022
Tuesday 10 January 2023

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 22/10/07]

October 31 - November 2
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Solway House Business Centre, Parkhouse Road, Kingstown,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA6 4BY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Monday 31 October 2022
Tuesday 01 November 2022
Wednesday 02 November 2022

Find out more »

November 2022

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 22/11/01]

November 21 - December 16
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 21 November 2022 to Friday 25 November 2022
Week 2: Monday 12 December 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Fire Safety [Ref: 22/11/02]

November 28 - December 2
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 28 November 2022 to Friday 02 December 2022

Find out more »

December 2022

IOSH Working Safely [Ref: 22/12/02]

December 5
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Monday 05 December 2022

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher [Ref: 22/12/03]

December 6
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Tuesday 06 December 2022

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 22/12/04]

December 7 - December 9
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 07 December 2022 to Friday 09 December 2022

Find out more »

January 2023

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 23/01/01]

January 9, 2023 - January 27, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 09 January 2023 to Friday 13 January 2023
Week 2: Monday 23 January 2023 to Friday 27 January 2023

Find out more »

NEBOSH IIRSM Certificate in Managing Risk (by eLearning)

January 11, 2023
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 3 months that begins at 12:00 am on day 11 of the month, repeating indefinitely

28 hours of tuition delivered by eLearning

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma for OH&S Mgt Professionals – Unit ND1 [Ref: 23/01/02]

January 30, 2023 - February 24, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 30 January 2023 to Friday 03 February 2023
Week 2: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 23/01/03]

January 30, 2023 - February 17, 2023
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Solway House Business Centre, Parkhouse Road, Kingstown,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA6 4BY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 30 January 2023 to Friday 03 February 2023
Week 2: Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023

Find out more »

February 2023

NEBOSH H&S Management for Construction (UK) [Ref: 23/02/01]

February 6, 2023 - March 3, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 06 February 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023
Week 2: Monday 27 February 2023 to Friday 03 March 2023

Find out more »

NEBOSH Environmental Management Certificate “Live Online” [Ref: 23/02/02]

February 15, 2023 - April 19, 2023
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Live Online
Wednesday 15 February 2022
Wednesday 01, 15 & 29 March 2023
Wednesday 19 April 2023

Find out more »

March 2023

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher [Ref: 23/03/01]

March 6, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Monday 06 March 2023

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 22/03/02]

March 7, 2023 - March 9, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Tuesday 07 March 2023 to Thursday 09 March 2023

Find out more »

IOSH Working Safely [Ref: 23/03/04]

March 10, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Energus, Workington
Friday 10 March 2023

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 23/03/04]

March 27, 2023 - April 21, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 27 March 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
Week 2: Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 21 April 2023

Find out more »

April 2023

NEBOSH IIRSM Certificate in Managing Risk (by eLearning)

April 11, 2023
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 3 months that begins at 12:00 am on day 11 of the month, repeating indefinitely

28 hours of tuition delivered by eLearning

Find out more »

NEBOSH Environmental Management Certificate [Ref: 23/04/01]

April 24, 2023 - April 28, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 24 April 2022 to Friday 28 April 2023

Find out more »

May 2023

NEBOSH Certificate in Fire Safety [Ref: 23/05/01]

May 15, 2023 - May 19, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 15 May 2023 to Friday 19 May 2023

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 23/05/02]

May 22, 2023 - June 23, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 22 May 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023
Week 2: Monday 19 June 2023 to Friday 23 June 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate (Unit NG2) “Live Online” [Ref: 23/05/03]

May 23, 2023 - September 12, 2023
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Live Online
Tuesday 23 May 2023
Tuesday 06 and 20 June 2023
Tuesday 04 July 2023
Tuesday 12 September 2023

Find out more »
+ Export Events