Loading Events

← Back to Events

Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue

+ Google Map
Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
(01900) 609175

ENERGUS, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall Industrial Estate, Workington, CA14 4JW.

 

May 2022

IOSH Working Safely [Ref: 22/05/05]

May 20
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Energus, Workington
Friday 20 May 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 22/05/02]

May 23 - June 24
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 23 May 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
Week 2: Monday 20 June 2022 to Friday 24 June 2022

Find out more »

June 2022

NEBOSH National Diploma for OH&S Mgt Professionals – Unit ND3 [Ref: 22/06/01]

June 6 - July 8
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 06 June 2022 to Friday 10 June 2022
Week 2: Monday 04 July 2022 to Friday 08 July 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH H&S Management for Construction (UK) [Ref: 22/06/02]

June 13 - July 1
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Week 1: Monday 13 June 2022 to Friday 17 June 2022
Week 2: Monday 27 June 2022 to Friday 01 July 2022

Find out more »

July 2022

NEBOSH HSE Cert in Process Safety Management [Ref: 22/07/05]

July 12 - July 15
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Tuesday 12 July 2022 to Friday 15 July 2022

Find out more »

IOSH Working Safely [Ref: 22/07/02]

July 18
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Monday 18 July 2022

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher [Ref: 22/07/03]

July 19
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Tuesday 19 July 2022

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 22/07/08]

July 19 - July 21
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Tuesday 19 July 2022 to Thursday 21 July 2022

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 22/07/04]

July 20 - July 22
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 20 July 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH Environmental Management Certificate [Ref: 22/07/06]

July 25 - July 29
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 25 July 2022 to Friday 29 July 2022

Find out more »

September 2022

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 22/09/02]

September 12 - October 14
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 12 September 2022 to Friday 16 September 2022
Week 2: Monday 10 October 2022 to Friday 14 October 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma for OH&S Mgt Professionals – Unit ND2 [Ref: 22/09/03]

September 26 - November 4
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 26 September 2022 to Friday 30 September 2022
Week 2: Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 04 November 2022

Find out more »

October 2022

NEBOSH Environmental Management Certificate [Ref: 22/10/02]

October 24 - October 28
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Find out more »

November 2022

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 22/11/01]

November 21 - December 16
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 21 November 2022 to Friday 25 November 2022
Week 2: Monday 12 December 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Fire Safety [Ref: 22/11/02]

November 28 - December 2
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 28 November 2022 to Friday 02 December 2022

Find out more »

December 2022

IOSH Working Safely [Ref: 22/12/02]

December 5
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Monday 05 December 2022

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher [Ref: 22/12/03]

December 6
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Tuesday 06 December 2022

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 22/12/04]

December 7 - December 9
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 07 December 2022 to Friday 09 December 2022

Find out more »

January 2023

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 23/01/01]

January 9, 2023 - January 27, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 09 January 2023 to Friday 13 January 2023
Week 2: Monday 23 January 2023 to Friday 27 January 2023

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma for OH&S Mgt Professionals – Unit ND1 [Ref: 23/01/02]

January 30, 2023 - February 24, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 30 January 2023 to Friday 03 February 2023
Week 2: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023

Find out more »

February 2023

NEBOSH H&S Management for Construction (UK) [Ref: 23/02/01]

February 6, 2023 - March 3, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 06 February 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023
Week 2: Monday 27 February 2023 to Friday 03 March 2023

Find out more »

March 2023

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher [Ref: 23/03/01]

March 6, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Monday 06 March 2023

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 22/03/02]

March 7, 2023 - March 9, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Tuesday 07 March 2023 to Thursday 09 March 2023

Find out more »

IOSH Working Safely [Ref: 23/03/04]

March 10, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Energus, Workington
Friday 10 March 2023

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 23/03/04]

March 27, 2023 - April 21, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 27 March 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
Week 2: Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 21 April 2023

Find out more »

April 2023

NEBOSH Environmental Management Certificate [Ref: 23/04/01]

April 24, 2023 - April 28, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 24 April 2022 to Friday 28 April 2023

Find out more »

May 2023

NEBOSH Certificate in Fire Safety [Ref: 23/05/01]

May 15, 2023 - May 19, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 15 May 2023 to Friday 19 May 2023

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 23/05/02]

May 22, 2023 - June 23, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 22 May 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023
Week 2: Monday 19 June 2023 to Friday 23 June 2022

Find out more »

June 2023

NEBOSH National Diploma for OH&S Mgt Professionals – Unit ND3 [Ref: 23/06/01]

June 5, 2023 - July 7, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 05 June 2023 to Friday 09 June 2023
Week 2: Monday 03 July 2023 to Friday 07 July 2023

Find out more »

NEBOSH H&S Management for Construction (UK) [Ref: 23/06/02]

June 12, 2023 - June 30, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 12 June 2023 to Friday 16 June 2023
Week 2: Monday 26 June 2023 to Friday 30 June 2023

Find out more »

July 2023

IOSH Working Safely [Ref: 23/07/02]

July 10, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Monday 10 July 2023

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher [Ref: 23/07/03]

July 11, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Tuesday 11 July 2023

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 23/07/04]

July 12, 2023 - July 14, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 12 July 2023 to Friday 14 July 2023

Find out more »

NEBOSH HSE Cert in Process Safety Management [Ref: 23/07/01]

July 18, 2023 - July 21, 2023
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Tuesday 18 July 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

Find out more »
+ Export Events