Course Calendar


Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

List of Events

NEBOSH Construction Certificate [Ref: 21/03/01]

March 1 - March 5
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 01 March 2021 to Friday 05 March 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Environmental Certificate by Day-Release [Ref: 21/03/08]

March 2 - May 4
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH (Day-Release) Course Venue, National College for Nuclear at Lakes College
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JN United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Lakes College, Workington, Cumbria
Day 1: Tuesday 02 March 2021
Day 2: Tuesday 09 March 2021
Day 3: Tuesday 23 March 2021
Day 4: Tuesday 13 April 2021
Day 5: Tuesday 27 April 2021
NEC1 Exam: Tuesday 04 May 2021

Find out more »

IOSH SHE for Construction Workers [Ref: 21/03/05]

March 8
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Monday 8 March 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher [Ref: 21/03/06]

March 9
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Tuesday 9 March 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 21/03/07]

March 10 - March 12
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 10 March 2021 to Friday 12 March 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 21/03/02]

March 15 - April 23
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 15 March 2021 to Friday 19 March 2021
Week 2: Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 23 April 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Environmental Certificate [Ref: 21/03/03]

March 22 - March 26
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 22 March 2021 to Friday 26 March 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 21/03/04]

March 22 - April 30
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Solway House Business Centre, Parkhouse Road, Kingstown,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA6 4BY United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 22 March 2021 to Friday 26 March 2021
Week 2: Monday 26 April 2021 to Friday 30 April 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Certificate [Ref: 21/04/02]

April 12 - April 16
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 12 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma – Unit A & DNI [Ref: 21/04/01]

April 26 - July 6
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 26 April 2021 to Friday 30 April 2021
Week 2: Monday 17 May 2021 to Friday 21 May 2021
Week 3: Monday 14 June 2021 to Friday 18 June 2021
Exam Unit A: Tuesday 06 July 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher [Ref: 21/05/05]

May 5
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 5 May 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Construction Certificate [Ref: 21/05/01]

May 10 - May 14
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 10 May 2021 to Friday 14 May 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 21/05/04]

May 17 - June 18
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 17 May 2021 to Friday 21 May 2021
Week 2: Monday 14 June 2021 to Friday 18 June 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 21/05/02]

May 24 - June 25
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 24 May 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021
Week 2: Monday 21 June 2021 to Friday 25 June 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 21/05/90]

May 24 - June 18
Catterick – NEBOSH Course Venue, IPS Innovate, Chartermark Way,
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 4QJ United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Catterick, North Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 24 May 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021
Week 2: Monday 14 June 2021 to Friday 18 June 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 21/05/80]

May 24 - June 18
Rosyth – NEBOSH Course Venue, Rosyth Business Centre, 16 Cromarty Campus,
Rosyth, Dunfermline KY11 2WX United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Rosyth, Dunfermline
Week 1: Monday 24 May 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021
Week 2: Monday 14 June 2021 to Friday 18 June 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate by Day-Release [Ref: 21/05/03]

May 25 - November 16
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH (Day-Release) Course Venue, National College for Nuclear at Lakes College
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JN United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Lakes College, Workington, Cumbria
NG1 day 1: Tuesday 25 May 2021
NG1 day 2: Tuesday 08 Jun 2021
NG1 day 3: Tuesday 22 Jun 2021
NG1 day 4: Tuesday 29 Jun 2021
NG1 day 5: Tuesday 13 Jul 2021

NG2 day 1: Tuesday 28 September 2021
NG2 day 2: Tuesday 05 October 2021
NG2 day 3: Tuesday 19 October 2021
NG2 day 4: Tuesday 02 November 2021
NG2 day 5: Tuesday 16 November 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher [Ref: 21/06/02]

June 8
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Tuesday 8 June 2021

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 21/06/03]

June 9 - June 11
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 9 June 2021 to Friday 11 June 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Construction Certificate [Ref: 21/06/91]

June 28 - July 2
Catterick – NEBOSH Course Venue, IPS Innovate, Chartermark Way,
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 4QJ United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Catterick, North Yorkshire
Week: Monday 28 June 2021 to Friday 02 July 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Construction Certificate [Ref: 21/06/81]

June 28 - July 2
Rosyth – NEBOSH Course Venue, Rosyth Business Centre, 16 Cromarty Campus,
Rosyth, Dunfermline KY11 2WX United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Rosyth, Dunfermline
Week: Monday 28 June 2021 to Friday 02 July 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Construction Certificate [Ref: 21/06/04]

June 28 - July 2
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 28 June 2021 to Friday 02 July 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Certificate [Ref: 21/07/92]

July 12 - July 16
Catterick – NEBOSH Course Venue, IPS Innovate, Chartermark Way,
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 4QJ United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Catterick, North Yorkshire
Week: Monday 12 July 2021 to Friday 16 July 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Certificate [Ref: 21/07/82]

July 12 - July 16
Rosyth – NEBOSH Course Venue, Rosyth Business Centre, 16 Cromarty Campus,
Rosyth, Dunfermline KY11 2WX United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Rosyth, Dunfermline
Week: Monday 12 July 2021 to Friday 16 July 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Environmental Certificate [Ref: 21/07/03]

July 12 - July 16
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 12 July 2021 to Friday 16 July 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 21/07/01]

July 19 - August 13
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 19 July 2021 to Friday 23 July 2021
Week 2: Monday 09 August 2021 to Friday 13 August 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH International General Certificate Conversion [Ref: 21/07/93]

July 26 - July 28
Catterick – NEBOSH Course Venue, IPS Innovate, Chartermark Way,
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 4QJ United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Catterick, North Yorkshire
Week: Monday 26 July 2021 to Wednesday 28 July 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH International General Certificate Conversion [Ref: 21/07/83]

July 26 - July 28
Rosyth – NEBOSH Course Venue, Rosyth Business Centre, 16 Cromarty Campus,
Rosyth, Dunfermline KY11 2WX United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Rosyth, Dunfermline
Week: Monday 26 July 2021 to Wednesday 28 July 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 21/07/02]

July 26 - August 20
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Week 1: Monday 26 July 2021 to Friday 30 July 2021
Week 2: Monday 16 August 2021 to Friday 20 August 2021

Find out more »

NEBOSH Environmental Certificate [Ref: 21/08/94]

August 9 - August 13
Catterick – NEBOSH Course Venue, IPS Innovate, Chartermark Way,
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 4QJ United Kingdom
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Catterick, North Yorkshire
Week: Monday 09 August 2021 to Friday 13 August 2021

Find out more »
+ Export Events