Course Calendar


Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

October 2018

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/10/03]

October 22 - October 26
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/10/04]

October 29 - November 2
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 02 November 2018

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/10/97]

October 29 - November 2
Catterick Training Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 02 November 2018

Find out more »

November 2018

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit C ~ Workplace and Work Equipment Safety [Ref: 18/11/01]

November 5, 2018 - January 17, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 05 November 2018 to Friday 09 November 2018
Week 2: Monday 03 December 2018 to Friday 07 December 2018
Revision Unit C: Wednesday 16 January 2019
Exam Unit C: Thursday 17 January 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 18/11/03]

November 14 - November 16
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Wednesday 14 November 2018 to Friday 16 November 2018

Find out more »

NEBOSH International Technical Certificate in Oil and Gas Operational Safety [Ref: 18/11/02]

November 26 - November 30
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 26 November 2018 to Friday 30 November 2018

Find out more »

January 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/01/01]

January 7, 2019 - February 1, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 07 January 2019 to Friday 11 January 2019
Week 2: Monday 21 January 2019 to Friday 25 January 2019
Week 3: Thursday 31 January 2019 and Friday 01 February 2019

Find out more »

February 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/02/01]

February 11, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 11 February 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019
Week 2: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Week 3: Thursday 28 February 2019 and Friday 01 March 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/02/70]

February 18, 2019 @ 8:00 am - March 15, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
Widnes Training Venue, Unit 2, Liebig Court
Widnes, Cheshire WA8 6GD United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Widnes, Cheshire
Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Monday 4 March 2019 to Friday 8 March 2019
Thursday 14 March 2019 and Friday 15 March 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 19/02/03]

February 25, 2019 - February 27, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 25 February 2019 to Wednesday 27 February 2019

Find out more »

March 2019

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit A and Unit DNI [Ref: 19/03/01]

March 4, 2019 - July 16, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 04 March 2019 to Friday 08 March 2019
Week 2: Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 03 May 2019
Week 3: Monday 17 June 2019 to Friday 21 June 2019
Revision Unit A: Monday 15 July 2019
Exam Unit A: Tuesday 16 July 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/03/02]

March 11, 2019 - March 15, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 11 March 2019 to Friday 15 March 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 19/03/03]

March 18, 2019 - March 22, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 18 March 2019 to Friday 22 March 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/03/04]

March 25, 2019 - March 29, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 25 March 2019 to Friday 29 March 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/03/70]

March 25, 2019 - March 29, 2019
Widnes Training Venue, Unit 2, Liebig Court
Widnes, Cheshire WA8 6GD United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Widnes, Cheshire
Monday 25 March 2019 to Friday 29 March 2019

Find out more »

April 2019

NEBOSH Diploma in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/04/01]

April 1, 2019 - July 15, 2019
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 01 April 2019 to Friday 05 April 2019 (5 days)
Week 2: Wednesday 08 May 2019 to Friday 10 May 2019 (3 days)
Week 3: Wednesday 29 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019 (3 days)
Week 4: Monday 24 June 2019 to Friday 28 June 2019 (5 days)
Exam: Monday 15 July 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Health & Safely for Supervisors Course [Ref: 19/04/30]

April 1, 2019 - April 2, 2019
Widnes Training Venue, Unit 2, Liebig Court
Widnes, Cheshire WA8 6GD United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Widnes, Cheshire
Monday 1 April 2019 and Tuesday 2 April 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/04/02]

April 8, 2019 - May 10, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 08 April 2019 to Friday 12 April 2019
Week 2: Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 03 May 2019
Week 3: Thursday 09 May 2019 and Friday 10 May 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/04/95]

April 29, 2019 - May 23, 2019
Catterick Training Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 03 May 2019
Week 2: Wednesday 15 May 2019 to Friday 17 May 2019
Week 3: Monday 20 May 2019 to Thursday 23 May 2019

Find out more »

May 2019

NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Conversion Course [Ref: 19/05/95]

May 13, 2019 - May 14, 2019
Catterick Training Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 13 May 2019 to Tuesday 14 May 2019

Find out more »
+ Export Events