Course Calendar


Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2019

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit A and Unit DNI [Ref: 19/03/01]

March 4 - July 16
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 04 March 2019 to Friday 08 March 2019
Week 2: Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 03 May 2019
Week 3: Monday 17 June 2019 to Friday 21 June 2019
Revision Unit A: Monday 15 July 2019
Exam Unit A: Tuesday 16 July 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/03/02]

March 11 - March 15
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 11 March 2019 to Friday 15 March 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 19/03/03]

March 18 - March 22
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 18 March 2019 to Friday 22 March 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/03/04]

March 25 - March 29
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 25 March 2019 to Friday 29 March 2019

Find out more »

April 2019

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/04/02]

April 8 - May 10
Carlisle Training Venue, Petterilbank Community Centre, Burnett Road, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 3BX
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 3BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 08 April 2019 to Friday 12 April 2019
Week 2: Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 03 May 2019
Week 3: Thursday 09 May 2019 and Friday 10 May 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/04/95]

April 29 - May 23
Catterick Training Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 03 May 2019
Week 2: Wednesday 15 May 2019 to Friday 17 May 2019
Week 3: Monday 20 May 2019 to Thursday 23 May 2019

Find out more »

May 2019

NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Conversion Course [Ref: 19/05/95]

May 13 - May 14
Catterick Training Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 13 May 2019 to Tuesday 14 May 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/05/03]

May 20 - June 11
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 20 May 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019
Week 2: Monday 03 June 2019 to Friday 07 June 2019
Week 3: Monday 10 June 2019 and Tuesday 11 June 2019

Find out more »

June 2019

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/06/95]

June 3 - June 7
Catterick Training Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 03 June 2019 to Friday 07 June 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 19/06/01]

June 12 - June 14
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Wednesday 12 June 2019 to Friday 14 June 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 19/06/96]

June 17 - June 21
Catterick Training Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 17 June 2019 to Friday 21 June 2019

Find out more »

July 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/07/01]

July 1 - July 23
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 01 July 2019 to Friday 05 July 2019
Week 2: Monday 08 July 2019 to Friday 12 July 2019
Week 3: Monday 22 July 2019 and Tuesday 23 July 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/07/01]

July 1 - July 23
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 01 July 2019 to Friday 05 July 2019
Week 2: Monday 08 July 2019 to Friday 12 July 2019
Week 3: Monday 22 July 2019 and Tuesday 23 July 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/07/95]

July 1 - July 5
Catterick Training Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 01 July 2019 to Friday 05 July 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/07/03]

July 29 - August 2
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 29 July 2019 to Friday 02 August 2019

Find out more »

September 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/09/95]

September 2 - September 26
Catterick Training Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 02 September 2019 to Friday 06 September 2019
Week 2: Wednesday 18 September 2019 to Friday 20 September 2019
Week 3: Monday 23 September 2019 to Thursday 26 September 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/09/01]

September 2 - September 6
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 02 September 2019 to Friday 06 September 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/09/02]

September 9 - October 4
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 09 September 2019 to Friday 13 September 2019
Week 2: Monday 23 September 2019 to Friday 27 September 2019
Week 3: Thursday 03 October 2019 and Friday 04 October 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Conversion Course [Ref: 19/09/96]

September 16 - September 17
Catterick Training Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 16 September 2019 and Tuesday 17 September 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit B [Ref: 19/09/03]

September 16, 2019 - January 8, 2020
Workingon Training Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 16 September 2019 to Friday 20 September 2019
Week 2: Monday 07 October 2019 to Friday 11 October 2019
Revision Unit B: Tuesday xx January 2020
Exam Unit B: Wednesday xx January 2020

Find out more »
+ Export Events