Loading Events

← Back to Events

Edinburgh Training Venue

+ Google Map
187 Clermiston Road
Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
0131 535 9988 www.edinburghcapitalhotel.co.uk

Edinburgh Venue

187 Clermiston Road, Edinburgh, EH12 6UG

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

October 2018

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/10/52]

October 8 - November 2
Edinburgh Training Venue, 187 Clermiston Road
Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 08 October 2018 to Friday 12 October 2018
Week 2: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
Week 3: Thursday 01 November 2018 and Friday 02 November 2018

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (10 Day) Course [Ref: 18/11/51b]

October 23 - November 9
Edinburgh Training Venue, 187 Clermiston Road
Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Tuesday 23 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018 (4 days)
Week 2: Thursday 01 November 2018 (1 day)
Week 3: Monday 05 November 2018 to Friday 09 November 2018

Find out more »
November 2018

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 18/11/51]

November 5 - November 9
Edinburgh Training Venue, 187 Clermiston Road
Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 05 November 2018 to Friday 09 November 2018

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/11/52]

November 19 - November 23
Edinburgh Training Venue, 187 Clermiston Road
Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 19 November 2018 to Friday 23 November 2018

Find out more »
January 2019

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/01/51]

January 21, 2019 - January 25, 2019
Edinburgh Training Venue, 187 Clermiston Road
Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 21 January 2019 to Friday 25 January 2019

Find out more »
March 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/03/51]

March 4, 2019 - March 29, 2019
Edinburgh Training Venue, 187 Clermiston Road
Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 04 March 2019 to Friday 08 March 2019
Week 2: Monday 18 March 2019 to Friday 22 March 2019
Week 3: Thursday 28 March 2019 and Friday 29 March 2019

Find out more »
July 2019

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/07/51]

July 8, 2019 - July 12, 2019
Edinburgh Training Venue, 187 Clermiston Road
Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 08 July 2019 to Friday 12 July 2019

Find out more »
October 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/10/51]

October 14, 2019 - November 8, 2019
Edinburgh Training Venue, 187 Clermiston Road
Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 14 October 2019 to Friday 18 October 2019
Week 2: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 01 November 2019
Week 3: Thursday 07 November 2019 and Friday 08 November 2019

Find out more »
November 2019

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/11/51]

November 11, 2019 - November 15, 2019
Edinburgh Training Venue, 187 Clermiston Road
Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 11 November 2019 to Friday 15 November 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 19/11/52]

November 25, 2019 - November 29, 2019
Edinburgh Training Venue, 187 Clermiston Road
Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 25 November 2019 to Friday 29 November 2019

Find out more »
+ Export Events