Loading Events

← Back to Events

Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue

+ Google Map
Solway House Business Centre, Parkhouse Road, Kingstown,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA6 4BY United Kingdom
(01900) 609175

Solway House Business Centre, Parkhouse Road, Kingstown, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA6 4BY

 

 

 

 

 

 

April 2020

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/04/01]

April 20 - May 1
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Solway House Business Centre, Parkhouse Road, Kingstown,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA6 4BY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 24 April 2020
Week 2: Monday 27 April 2020 to Friday 01 May 2020

Find out more »

May 2020

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 20/05/02]

May 11
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Solway House Business Centre, Parkhouse Road, Kingstown,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA6 4BY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 11 May 2020

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 20/05/03]

May 12
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Solway House Business Centre, Parkhouse Road, Kingstown,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA6 4BY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 12 May 2020

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 20/05/04]

May 13 - May 15
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Solway House Business Centre, Parkhouse Road, Kingstown,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA6 4BY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Wednesday 13 May 2020 to Friday 15 May 2020

Find out more »

October 2020

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/10/02]

October 19 - November 6
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Solway House Business Centre, Parkhouse Road, Kingstown,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA6 4BY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 19 October 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020
Week 2: Monday 02 November 2020 to Friday 06 November 2019

Find out more »

November 2020

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 20/11/03]

November 16
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Solway House Business Centre, Parkhouse Road, Kingstown,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA6 4BY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 16 November 2020

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 20/11/04]

November 17
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Solway House Business Centre, Parkhouse Road, Kingstown,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA6 4BY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 17 November 2020

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 20/11/05]

November 18 - November 20
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Solway House Business Centre, Parkhouse Road, Kingstown,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA6 4BY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Wednesday 18 November 2020 to Friday 20 November 2020

Find out more »
+ Export Events