Loading Events

← Back to Events

Carlisle Training Venue

+ Google Map
Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
[01228] 592614 www.http://woodward-group.co.uk

October 2018

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/10/03]

October 22 - October 26
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/10/04]

October 29 - November 2
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 02 November 2018

Find out more »

November 2018

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit C ~ Workplace and Work Equipment Safety [Ref: 18/11/01]

November 5, 2018 - January 17, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 05 November 2018 to Friday 09 November 2018
Week 2: Monday 03 December 2018 to Friday 07 December 2018
Revision Unit C: Wednesday 16 January 2019
Exam Unit C: Thursday 17 January 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 18/11/03]

November 14 - November 16
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Wednesday 14 November 2018 to Friday 16 November 2018

Find out more »

NEBOSH International Technical Certificate in Oil and Gas Operational Safety [Ref: 18/11/02]

November 26 - November 30
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 26 November 2018 to Friday 30 November 2018

Find out more »

April 2019

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/04/02]

April 8, 2019 - May 10, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 08 April 2019 to Friday 12 April 2019
Week 2: Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 03 May 2019
Week 3: Thursday 09 May 2019 and Friday 10 May 2019

Find out more »

October 2019

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/10/03]

October 21, 2019 - November 14, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
Week 2: Monday 04 November 2019 to Friday 08 November 2019
Week 3: Thursday 14 November 2019 and Friday 15 November 2019

Find out more »
+ Export Events