Loading Events

← Back to Events

Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue

+ Google Map
Petteril Bank Community Centre, Burnett Road,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 3BX United Kingdom
(01900) 609175

Petteril Bank Community Centre, Burnett Road, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 3BX

 

April 2020

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/04/01]

April 20, 2020 - May 1, 2020
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Petteril Bank Community Centre, Burnett Road,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 3BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 24 April 2020
Week 2: Monday 27 April 2020 to Friday 01 May 2020

Find out more »

May 2020

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 20/05/02]

May 11, 2020
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Petteril Bank Community Centre, Burnett Road,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 3BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 11 May 2020

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 20/05/03]

May 12, 2020
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Petteril Bank Community Centre, Burnett Road,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 3BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 12 May 2020

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 20/05/04]

May 13, 2020 - May 15, 2020
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Petteril Bank Community Centre, Burnett Road,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 3BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Wednesday 13 May 2020 to Friday 15 May 2020

Find out more »

October 2020

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/10/02]

October 19, 2020 - November 6, 2020
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Petteril Bank Community Centre, Burnett Road,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 3BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 19 October 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020
Week 2: Monday 02 November 2020 to Friday 06 November 2019

Find out more »

November 2020

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 20/11/03]

November 16, 2020
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Petteril Bank Community Centre, Burnett Road,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 3BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 16 November 2020

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 20/11/04]

November 17, 2020
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Petteril Bank Community Centre, Burnett Road,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 3BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 17 November 2020

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 20/11/05]

November 18, 2020 - November 20, 2020
Carlisle – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Petteril Bank Community Centre, Burnett Road,
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 3BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
IOSH Training Provider Logo - 567

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Wednesday 18 November 2020 to Friday 20 November 2020

Find out more »
+ Export Events