Loading Events

← Back to Events

Carlisle Training Venue

+ Google Map
Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
[01228] 592614 www.http://woodward-group.co.uk

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

June 2018

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/06/01]

June 25 - July 24
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 25 June 2018 to Friday 29 June 2018
Week 2: Monday 09 July 2018 to Friday 13 July 2018
Week 3: Monday 23 July 2018 and Tuesday 24 July 2018

Find out more »
July 2018

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (10 Day) Course [Ref: 18/07/01b]

July 10 - August 3
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 10 July 2018 to Friday 13 July 2018 (4 days)
Week 2: Monday 23 July 2018 (1 day)
Week 3: Monday 30 July 2018 to Friday 03 August 2018

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 18/07/03]

July 25
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
The Institution of Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Wednesday 25 July 2018

Find out more »

IOSH Health & Safely for Supervisors Course [Ref: 18/07/04]

July 26 - July 27
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
The Institution of Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Thursday 26 July 2018 and Friday 27 July 2018

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 18/07/01]

July 30 - August 3
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 30 July 2018 to Friday 03 August 2018

Find out more »
August 2018

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 18/08/01]

August 6 - August 9
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
The Institution of Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 06 August 2018 to Thursday 09 August 2018

Find out more »

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 18/08/02]

August 10
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
The Institution of Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Friday 10 August 2018

Find out more »
September 2018

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/09/01]

September 3 - September 7
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 03 September 2018 to Friday 07 September 2018

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/09/02]

September 10 - October 2
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 10 September 2018 to Friday 14 September 2018
Week 2: Monday 24 September 2018 to Friday 28 September 2018
Week 3: Monday 01 October 2018 and Tuesday 02 October 2018

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit B ~ Hazardous Agents in the Workplace [Ref: 18/09/03]

September 17, 2018 - January 16, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 17 September 2018 to Friday 21 September 2018
Week 2: Monday 15 October 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018
Revision Unit B: Tuesday 15 January 2019
Exam Unit B: Wednesday 16 January 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (10 Day) Course [Ref: 18/10/02b]

September 25 - October 12
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 25 September 2018 to Friday 28 September 2018 (4 days)
Week 2: Monday 01 October 2018 (1 day)
Week 3: Monday 08 October 2018 to Friday 12 October 2018

Find out more »
October 2018

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 18/10/02]

October 8 - October 12
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 08 October 2018 to Friday 12 October 2018

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/10/03]

October 22 - October 26
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/10/04]

October 29 - November 2
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 02 November 2018

Find out more »
November 2018

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit C ~ Workplace and Work Equipment Safety [Ref: 18/11/01]

November 5, 2018 - January 17, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 05 November 2018 to Friday 09 November 2018
Week 2: Monday 03 December 2018 to Friday 07 December 2018
Revision Unit C: Wednesday 16 January 2019
Exam Unit C: Thursday 17 January 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 18/11/03]

November 12 - November 15
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
The Institution of Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 12 November 2018 to Thursday 15 November 2018

Find out more »

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 18/11/04]

November 16
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
The Institution of Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Friday 16 November 2018

Find out more »

NEBOSH International Technical Certificate in Oil and Gas Operational Safety [Ref: 18/11/02]

November 26 - November 30
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 26 November 2018 to Friday 30 November 2018

Find out more »
December 2018

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 18/12/01]

December 17
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
The Institution of Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 17 December 2018

Find out more »

IOSH Health & Safely for Supervisors Course [Ref: 18/12/02]

December 18 - December 19
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
The Institution of Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Tuesday 18 December 2018 and Wednesday 19 December 2018

Find out more »
January 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/01/01]

January 7, 2019 - February 1, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 07 January 2019 to Friday 11 January 2019
Week 2: Monday 21 January 2019 to Friday 25 January 2019
Week 3: Thursday 31 January 2019 and Friday 01 February 2019

Find out more »
February 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/02/01]

February 4, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 04 February 2019 to Friday 08 February 2019
Week 2: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Week 3: Thursday 28 February 2019 and Friday 01 March 2019

Find out more »
March 2019

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit A and Unit DNI [Ref: 19/03/01]

March 4, 2019 - July 16, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 04 March 2019 to Friday 08 March 2019
Week 2: Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 03 May 2019
Week 3: Monday 17 June 2019 to Friday 21 June 2019
Revision Unit A: Monday 15 July 2019
Exam Unit A: Tuesday 16 July 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/03/02]

March 11, 2019 - March 15, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 11 March 2019 to Friday 15 March 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/03/04]

March 25, 2019 - March 29, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 25 March 2019 to Friday 29 March 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/03/04]

March 25, 2019 - March 29, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 25 March 2019 to Friday 29 March 2019

Find out more »
April 2019

NEBOSH Diploma in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/04/01]

April 1, 2019 - July 15, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 01 April 2019 to Friday 05 April 2019 (5 days)
Week 2: Wednesday 08 May 2019 to Friday 10 May 2019 (3 days)
Week 3: Wednesday 29 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019 (3 days)
Week 4: Monday 24 June 2019 to Friday 28 June 2019 (5 days)
Exam: Monday 15 July 2019

Find out more »
May 2019

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 19/05/01]

May 13, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
The Institution of Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 13 May 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 19/05/02]

May 14, 2019 - May 17, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
The Institution of Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Tuesday 14 May 2019 to Friday 17 May 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/05/03]

May 20, 2019 - June 14, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 20 May 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019
Week 2: Monday 03 June 2019 to Friday 07 June 2019
Week 3: Thursday 13 June 2019 and Friday 14 June 2019

Find out more »
June 2019

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 19/06/01]

June 10, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
The Institution of Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 10 June 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Health & Safely for Supervisors Course [Ref: 19/06/02]

June 11, 2019 - June 12, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
The Institution of Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Tuesday 11 June 2019 and Wednesday 12 June 2019

Find out more »
July 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/07/01]

July 1, 2019 - July 23, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 01 July 2019 to Friday 05 July 2019
Week 2: Monday 08 July 2019 to Friday 12 July 2019
Week 3: Monday 22 July 2019 and Tuesday 23 July 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/07/01]

July 1, 2019 - July 23, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 01 July 2019 to Friday 05 July 2019
Week 2: Monday 08 July 2019 to Friday 12 July 2019
Week 3: Monday 22 July 2019 and Tuesday 23 July 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/07/03]

July 29, 2019 - August 2, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 29 July 2019 to Friday 02 August 2019

Find out more »
September 2019

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/09/01]

September 2, 2019 - September 6, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 02 September 2019 to Friday 06 September 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/09/02]

September 9, 2019 - October 4, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 09 September 2019 to Friday 13 September 2019
Week 2: Monday 23 September 2019 to Friday 27 September 2019
Week 3: Thursday 03 October 2019 and Friday 04 October 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit B [Ref: 19/09/03]

September 16, 2019 - January 8, 2020
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 16 September 2019 to Friday 20 September 2019
Week 2: Monday 14 October 2019 to Friday 18 October 2019
Revision Unit B: Tuesday xx January 2020
Exam Unit B: Wednesday xx January 2020

Find out more »
October 2019

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/10/01]

October 7, 2019 - October 11, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 07 October 2019 to Friday 11 October 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 19/10/02]

October 21, 2019 - October 25, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Find out more »
November 2019

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit C [Ref: 19/11/01]

November 4, 2019 - January 9, 2020
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 04 November 2019 to Friday 08 November 2019
Week 2: Monday 02 December 2019 to Friday 06 December 2019
Revision Unit C: Wednesday xx January 2020
Exam Unit C: Thursday xx January 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH International Technical Certificate in Oil and Gas Operational Safety [Ref: 19/11/02]

November 18, 2019 - November 22, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 18 November 2019 to Friday 22 November 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 19/11/03]

November 25, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
The Institution of Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 25 November 2019

Find out more »
December 2019

IOSH Health & Safely for Supervisors Course [Ref: 19/12/02]

December 10, 2019 - December 11, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
The Institution of Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Tuesday 10 December 2019 and Wednesday 11 December 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 19/12/01]

December 19, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
The Institution of Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 09 December 2019

Find out more »
+ Export Events