Loading Events

← Back to Events

Carlisle Training Venue

+ Google Map
Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
[01228] 592614 www.http://woodward-group.co.uk

April 2019

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/04/02]

April 8, 2019 - May 10, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 08 April 2019 to Friday 12 April 2019
Week 2: Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 03 May 2019
Week 3: Thursday 09 May 2019 and Friday 10 May 2019

Find out more »

October 2019

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/10/03]

October 21, 2019 - November 14, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
Week 2: Monday 04 November 2019 to Friday 08 November 2019
Week 3: Thursday 14 November 2019 and Friday 15 November 2019

Find out more »

March 2020

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/03/05]

March 30, 2020 - May 1, 2020
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 30 March 2020 to Friday 03 April 2020
Week 2: Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 24 April 2020
Week 3: Thursday 30 April 2020 and Friday 01 May 2020

Find out more »

October 2020

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/10/02]

October 19, 2020 - November 13, 2020
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 19 October 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020
Week 2: Monday 02 November 2020 to Friday 06 November 2019
Week 3: Thursday 12 November 2020 and Friday 13 November 2019

Find out more »
+ Export Events