test


Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2022

NEBOSH H&S Management for Construction (UK) [Ref: 22/10/03]

October 3, 2022 - October 21, 2022
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 03 October 2022 to Friday 07 October 2022
Week 2: Monday 17 October 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH Environmental Management Certificate [Ref: 22/10/02]

October 24, 2022 - October 28, 2022
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Find out more »

November 2022

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 22/11/01]

November 21, 2022 - December 16, 2022
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 21 November 2022 to Friday 25 November 2022
Week 2: Monday 12 December 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Fire Safety [Ref: 22/11/02]

November 28, 2022 - December 2, 2022
Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 28 November 2022 to Friday 02 December 2022

Find out more »
+ Export Events