Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 19/09/04]

September 30 - October 2
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Monday 30 September 2019 to Wednesday 02 October 2019

Find out more »

October 2019

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 19/10/05]

October 2
Carlisle – IOSH Course Venue, Eden Valley Hospice & Jigsaw, Cumbria’s Children’s Hospice, Durdar Road
Carlisle, Cumbria CA2 4SD
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Date: Wednesday 02 October 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/10/01]

October 7 - October 11
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 07 October 2019 to Friday 11 October 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/10/95]

October 7 - October 11
Catterick – NEBOSH Course Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 07 October 2019 to Friday 11 October 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Health and Safely for Supervisors Course [Ref: 19/10/04]

October 15 - October 23
Carlisle – IOSH Course Venue, Eden Valley Hospice & Jigsaw, Cumbria’s Children’s Hospice, Durdar Road
Carlisle, Cumbria CA2 4SD
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Dates: Tuesday 15 October 2019 and Wednesday 23 October 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 19/10/96]

October 21 - October 25
Catterick – NEBOSH Course Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 19/10/02]

October 21 - October 25
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/10/03]

October 21 - November 14
Carlisle – NEBOSH Course Venue, Petterilbank Community Centre, Burnett Road, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 3BX
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 3BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
Week 2: Monday 04 November 2019 to Friday 08 November 2019
Week 3: Thursday 14 November 2019 and Friday 15 November 2019

Find out more »

November 2019

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit C [Ref: 19/11/01]

November 4, 2019 - January 9, 2020
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 04 November 2019 to Friday 08 November 2019
Week 2: Monday 02 December 2019 to Friday 06 December 2019
Exam Unit C: Thursday xx January 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/11/95]

November 4 - November 8
Catterick – NEBOSH Course Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 04 November 2019 to Friday 08 November 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 19/11/04]

November 5
Carlisle – IOSH Course Venue, Eden Valley Hospice & Jigsaw, Cumbria’s Children’s Hospice, Durdar Road
Carlisle, Cumbria CA2 4SD
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Date: Tuesday 05 November 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 19/11/03]

November 19 - December 3
Carlisle – IOSH Course Venue, Eden Valley Hospice & Jigsaw, Cumbria’s Children’s Hospice, Durdar Road
Carlisle, Cumbria CA2 4SD
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Dates: Tuesday 19 November 2019; Tuesday 26 November 2019; Tuesday 03 December 2019

Find out more »

January 2020

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/01/01]

January 20, 2020 - February 7, 2020
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 20 January 2020 to Friday 24 January 2020
Week 2: Monday 27 January 2020 to Friday 31 January 2020
Week 3: Thursday 06 February 2020 and Friday 07 February 2020

Find out more »

February 2020

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/02/01]

February 10, 2020 @ 8:00 am - March 6, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 10 February 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
Week 2: Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 28 February 2020
Week 3: Thursday 05 March 2020 and Friday 06 March 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 20/02/02]

February 17, 2020 - February 21, 2020
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Find out more »

March 2020

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 20/03/01]

March 2, 2020 - March 4, 2020
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 02 March 2020 to Wednesday 04 March 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 20/03/03]

March 16, 2020 - March 20, 2020
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 16 March 2020 to Friday 20 March 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Fire Safety and Risk Management [Ref: 20/03/04]

March 23, 2020 - March 27, 2020
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 23 March 2020 to Friday 27 March 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/03/05]

March 30, 2020 - May 1, 2020
Carlisle – NEBOSH Course Venue, Petterilbank Community Centre, Burnett Road, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 3BX
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 3BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 30 March 2020 to Friday 03 April 2020
Week 2: Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 24 April 2020
Week 3: Thursday 30 April 2020 and Friday 01 May 2020

Find out more »

April 2020

NEBOSH Diploma in Environmental Management [Ref: 20/04/01]

April 20, 2020 - July 13, 2020
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 24 April 2020 (5 days)
Week 2: Wednesday 06 May 2020 to Friday 08 May 2020 (3 days)
Week 3: Wednesday 27 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020 (3 days)
Week 4: Monday 22 June 2020 to Friday 26 June 2020 (5 days)
Exam: Monday 13 July 2020

Find out more »
+ Export Events