Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/04/95]

April 29 - May 23
Catterick – NEBOSH Course Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 03 May 2019
Week 2: Wednesday 15 May 2019 to Friday 17 May 2019
Week 3: Monday 20 May 2019 to Thursday 23 May 2019

Find out more »

May 2019

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 19/05/07]

May 7
Carlisle – IOSH Course Venue, Eden Valley Hospice & Jigsaw, Cumbria’s Children’s Hospice, Durdar Road
Carlisle, Cumbria CA2 4SD
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Date: Tuesday 07 May 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Conversion Course [Ref: 19/05/95]

May 13 - May 14
Catterick – NEBOSH Course Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 13 May 2019 to Tuesday 14 May 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/05/03]

May 20 - June 11
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 20 May 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019
Week 2: Monday 03 June 2019 to Friday 07 June 2019
Week 3: Monday 10 June 2019 and Tuesday 11 June 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Health and Safely for Supervisors Course [Ref: 19/05/06]

May 21 - May 28
Carlisle – IOSH Course Venue, Eden Valley Hospice & Jigsaw, Cumbria’s Children’s Hospice, Durdar Road
Carlisle, Cumbria CA2 4SD
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Dates: Tuesday 21 May 2019 and Tuesday 28 May 2019

Find out more »

June 2019

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/06/95]

June 3 - June 7
Catterick – NEBOSH Course Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 03 June 2019 to Friday 07 June 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Exam Day [Ref: 19/06/05]

June 5
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

NEBOSH National Exam Sitting for the NGC, IGC, NCC, FC, IOGC and EC examinations.

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 19/06/04]

June 11
Carlisle – IOSH Course Venue, Eden Valley Hospice & Jigsaw, Cumbria’s Children’s Hospice, Durdar Road
Carlisle, Cumbria CA2 4SD
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Date: Tuesday 11 June 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 19/06/01]

June 12 - June 14
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Workington, Cumbria
Week: Wednesday 12 June 2019 to Friday 14 June 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 19/06/96]

June 17 - June 21
Catterick – NEBOSH Course Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 17 June 2019 to Friday 21 June 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 19/06/02]

June 25 - July 9
Carlisle – IOSH Course Venue, Eden Valley Hospice & Jigsaw, Cumbria’s Children’s Hospice, Durdar Road
Carlisle, Cumbria CA2 4SD
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Dates: Tuesday 25 June 2019; Tuesday 02 July 2019; Tuesday 09 July 2019

Find out more »

July 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/07/01]

July 1 - July 23
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 01 July 2019 to Friday 05 July 2019
Week 2: Monday 08 July 2019 to Friday 12 July 2019
Week 3: Monday 22 July 2019 and Tuesday 23 July 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/07/95]

July 1 - July 5
Catterick – NEBOSH Course Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 01 July 2019 to Friday 05 July 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/07/03]

July 29 - August 2
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 29 July 2019 to Friday 02 August 2019

Find out more »

September 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/09/95]

September 2 - September 26
Catterick – NEBOSH Course Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 02 September 2019 to Friday 06 September 2019
Week 2: Wednesday 18 September 2019 to Friday 20 September 2019
Week 3: Monday 23 September 2019 to Thursday 26 September 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/09/01]

September 2 - September 6
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 02 September 2019 to Friday 06 September 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/09/02]

September 9 - October 4
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 09 September 2019 to Friday 13 September 2019
Week 2: Monday 23 September 2019 to Friday 27 September 2019
Week 3: Thursday 03 October 2019 and Friday 04 October 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Conversion Course [Ref: 19/09/96]

September 16 - September 17
Catterick – NEBOSH Course Venue, Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL
Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 16 September 2019 and Tuesday 17 September 2019

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit B [Ref: 19/09/03]

September 16, 2019 - January 8, 2020
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 16 September 2019 to Friday 20 September 2019
Week 2: Monday 07 October 2019 to Friday 11 October 2019
Exam Unit B: Wednesday xx January 2020

Find out more »

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/09/91]

September 21 - December 14
Workingon – NEBOSH and IOSH Course Venue, Energus, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health

Energus, Workington, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Saturday 21 September 2019
Saturday 28 September 2019
Saturday 05 October 2019
Saturday 12 October 2019
Saturday 19 October 2019
Saturday 26 October 2019
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Saturday 02 November 2019
Saturday 09 November 2019
Saturday 16 November 2019
Saturday 30 November 2019
Saturday 07 December 2019
Saturday 14 December 2019

Find out more »
+ Export Events