Loading Events

« All Events

NEBOSH National General Certificate by Day-Release [Ref: 21/05/03]

May 25 - November 16

NEBOSH Gold Logo (Wide)

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Day-Release Course [Ref: 21/05/03]
Lakes College, Workington, Cumbria
NG1 day 1: Tuesday 25 May 2021
NG1 day 2: Tuesday 08 Jun 2021
NG1 day 3: Tuesday 22 Jun 2021
NG1 day 4: Tuesday 29 Jun 2021
NG1 day 5: Tuesday 13 Jul 2021

NG2 day 1: Tuesday 28 September 2021
NG2 day 2: Tuesday 05 October 2021
NG2 day 3: Tuesday 19 October 2021
NG2 day 4: Tuesday 02 November 2021
NG2 day 5: Tuesday 16 November 2021
[10 days]

+ NG1 Open Book Assessment: Wednesday xx August 2021 [tbc]

Details

Start:
May 25
End:
November 16
Event Category:

Venue

Workington – NEBOSH and IOSH (Day-Release) Course Venue
National College for Nuclear at Lakes College
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JN United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Organizer

Woodward SHE Limited
Phone:
(01900) 609175
Email:
info@woodward-group.co.uk
Website:
www.woodward-group.co.uk