Workington, Cumbria

  1. Events
  2. Venues
  3. Workington, Cumbria
Events at this venue
Today

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 24/07/03]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 10 July 2024 to Friday 12 July 2024

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 24/10/06]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Energus, Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 16 October 2024 to Friday 18 October 2024

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 24/10/03]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 21 October 2024 to Friday 25 October 2024
Week 2: Monday 11 November 2024 to Friday 15 November 2024

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 24/11/02]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 25 November 2024 to Friday 29 November 2024
Week 2: Monday 09 December 2024 to Friday 13 December 2024

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 24/12/03]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 04 December 2024 to Friday 06 December 2024

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 25/01/01]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 20 January 2025 to Friday 24 January 2025
Week 2: Monday 10 February 2025 to Friday 14 February 2025

NEBOSH Level 6 National Diploma ~ Unit DN1 [Ref: 25/02/02]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 27 January 2025 to Friday 31 January 2025
Week 2: Monday 03 March 2025 to Friday 07 March 2025

IOSH Managing Safely® [Ref: 25/02/03]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Workington, Cumbria
Wednesday 05 February 2025 to Friday 07 February 2025

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 25/02/05]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 24 February 2025 to Friday 28 February 2025
Week 2: Monday 10 March 2025 to Friday 14 March 2025

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 25/04/02]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 28 April 2025 to Friday 02 May 2025
Week 2: Monday 12 May 2025 to Friday 16 May 2025

NEBOSH National General Certificate [Ref: 25/06/02]

Workington, Cumbria Energus, Blackwood Road, Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 30 June 2025 to Friday 04 July 2025
Week 2: Monday 14 July 2025 to Friday 18 July 2025