Loading Events

Upcoming Events › IOSH

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

November 2019

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 19/11/04]

November 25, 2019 - November 27, 2019

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 25 November 2019 to Wednesday 27 November 2019

Find out more »

August 2018

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 18/08/02]

August 10
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Friday 10 August 2018

Find out more »

July 2018

IOSH Health & Safely for Supervisors Course [Ref: 18/07/04]

July 26 - July 27
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Thursday 26 July 2018 and Friday 27 July 2018

Find out more »

August 2018

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 18/08/01]

August 6 - August 9
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 06 August 2018 to Thursday 09 August 2018

Find out more »

November 2018

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 18/11/03]

November 14 - November 16
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Wednesday 14 November 2018 to Friday 16 November 2018

Find out more »

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 18/11/04]

November 12
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 12 November 2018

Find out more »

December 2018

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 18/12/01]

December 17
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 17 December 2018

Find out more »

IOSH Health & Safely for Supervisors Course [Ref: 18/12/02]

December 18 - December 19
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Tuesday 18 December 2018 and Wednesday 19 December 2018

Find out more »

May 2019

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 19/05/01]

May 16, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Thursday 16 May 2019

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 19/05/02]

May 13, 2019 - May 15, 2019
Carlisle Training Venue, Harraby Green Business Park
Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 13 May 2019 to Wednesday 15 May 2019

Find out more »
+ Export Events